Do you have any questions?Ask an expert

myHodo gift voucher (100 euros)

myHodo
Geschenkgutschein
€100,00

price incl. VAT plus shipping

Face values :
€100,00
Make your loved ones very special with a myHodo gift voucher. In this way, the recipient can decide for himself what gives him / her the most pleasure. And of course the myHodo gift vouchers never expire.

RETURNS

If you are not completely satisfied with one of our articles, you can send it back to us within 30 days, without giving a reason. Please bear the return costs. You can find more information about your right of withdrawal, as well as a sample withdrawal form, in our terms and conditions at the foot of the page.

Please contact us for this by email at: kundenservice@myhodo.de

Unfortunately, we are currently unable to offer exchanges - just send your item back as described here and simply order a new one.
If you have further questions regarding the return or the exchange, simply write us an email to kundenservice@myhodo.de or use the contact form on the contact page.

SHIPPING

All orders are processed and dispatched within 24 hours on weekdays. We usually send books / goods with the Deutsche Post and thus have an expected - but not guaranteed - standard delivery time of 1-3 working days.

myHodo gift voucher (100 euros)
You signed in successfully
This email address has already been registered

myHodo Geschenkgutschein (100 Euro)

myHodo
Geschenkgutschein
€100,00

Preis inkl. MwSt. ggfs. zzgl. Versandkosten

Nennwerte :
€100,00
Mache Deinen Liebsten eine ganz besondere Freude mit einem myHodo Geschenkgutschein. So kann sich die/der Beschenkte selbst festlegen was ihr/ihm am meisten Freude bereitet. Und selbstverständlich verfallen die myHodo Geschenkgutscheine nie.

RETOUREN

Solltest Du einmal nicht vollkommen zufrieden mit einem Artikel von uns sein, kannst Du diesen innerhalb von 30 Tagen, ohne Angabe von Gründen, an uns zurück senden. Die Rücksendekosten dabei musst bitte Du tragen. Mehr Informationen zu Deinem Widerrufsrecht, sowie ein Musterwiderrufsformular findest Du in unseren AGB am Fußende der Seite.

Bitte kontaktiere uns hierfür einfach per Mail an: kundenservice@myhodo.de

Umtausch können wir akuell leider nicht anbieten - sende hierfür einfach Deinen Artikel wie hier beschrieben zurück und bestelle einfach neu.
Solltest Du weitere Fragen bezüglich der Rücksendung oder des Umtausches haben, schreib uns einfach eine Email an kundenservice@myhodo.de oder benutze das Kontaktformular auf der Kontakt Seite.

VERSAND

Alle Bestellungen werden werktags binnen 24 Stunden bearbeitet und in den Versand gebracht. Wir verschicken in der Regel mit der Deutschen Post als Bücher- / Warensendung und haben hiermit eine erwartete - aber nicht garantierte - Regellaufzeit von 1-3 Werktagen.

myHodo Geschenkgutschein (100 Euro)
Vielen Dank - bitte check Deine E-Mails!
Diese E-Mail Adresse wurde bereits registriert