"What does myhodo actually stand for?"

My story

I am Holger. The founder of myHodo. For many years I was climbing the career ladder of well-known retail companies. In doing so, I noticed that at some point on my way into management I lost my passion and fire. While at the beginning of my professional life I was a buyer and negotiator with a lot of passion, I suddenly only sat in round tables, board meetings and jour fix appointments. That's why I decided to do something new, something of my own. And believe me, I'm burning more than ever!

My values

My company is more than a job. That is why it is important to me that our foundation and our DNA also match me and my values. Because this is the only way to achieve the best results. Above all else, I am concerned with honesty, reliability and therefore sustainability. Promises (premium products!) Have to be kept - and if things don't work out, you have to stand up for them. For me it is about the people and my partners (mostly SMEs or startups). It's about sustainable, reliable, honest and therefore healthy relationships. And all around satisfied customers. We don't leave anyone out in the rain - come what may. I fully vouch for that with my name!

my motivation

After many years in rank and file and with more and more politics and lobbying, I am happy to make my own decisions and do the right thing. But also to be able to make my own mistakes and learn from them. And then I want to bring a lot of fun and joy into your life with great and unique products. And according to this gusto, we are continuously expanding our portfolio. Step by step .. Believe me, EVERYONE who is happy about our products and gives us positive feedback means a lot to me. And in 2021 we will finally move into our own four walls - which should ideally be financed with this project in the long term.

Private label aka "own brand"

If you think of K-Classic or Tandil and want to run away, we ask you to stay here. For now, at least. Exciting, unique and imaginative products are waiting for you under the myHodo brand. And first the USPs ...! Sounds wonderful? Is also like that. Promise! So far, we have launched products from the sub-brands myHodoBalls - myHodoBags - myHodoZwirn under the umbrella brand myHodo.

myHodo partner

On our trip we have already made countless bonds and concluded many partnerships and collaborations. There are a large number of influencers on social media, affiliate partners who recommend our products on the world wide web, but also first resellers and renowned, satisfied business customers such as Ubisoft.

myHodo customers

Our customers are what drives us. Nothing is more fulfilling and gives us more motivation and drive than enthusiastic customers who link us to Instagram or give us positive feedback from the seller and rate our products. Well over 1,500 customers have now rated our products as well as us as sellers. While our sales force is impeccable, our products get an average of 4.8 out of 5 possible stars, so we are constantly working on further optimizations and improvements.

Backstage

First of all, there is Doro who helps out in every corner and has made herself indispensable as a "refurbisher" and warehouse manager. In addition, there is now a huge, well-established network of partners and freelancers that I would never want to do without.

Holger

founder

Doro

Warehousing and Logistics

Andres

Freelancer
You signed in successfully
This email address has already been registered

" Wofür steht eigentlich MYHODO? "

Die myHodo Geschichte

Ich bin Holger. Der Gründer von myHodo. Ich war viele Jahre ziemlich steil auf der Karriereleiter namhafter Handelsunternehmen unterwegs. Dabei habe ich gemerkt, dass mir auf meinem Weg ins Management irgendwann die Leidenschaft und das Feuer abhanden gekommen sind. Während ich zu Beginn meines Berufslebens mit viel Herzblut Einkäufer und Verhandler war, saß ich plötzlich nur noch in Round Tables, Board Meetings und Jour Fix Terminen. Deshalb habe ich mich für etwas Neues entschieden, für etwas Eigenes. Und glaubt mir, ich brenne mehr als je zuvor!

myHodo Werte

Mein Unternehmen ist mehr als ein Job. Darum ist mir wichtig, dass unser Fundament und unsere DNA auch zu mir und meinen Werten passen. Denn nur so lassen sich die besten Ergebnisse erzielen. Vor allem anderen geht es mir um Ehrlichkeit, Verlässlichkeit und damit auch um Nachhaltigkeit. Versprechen (Premium Produkte!) muss man halten - und wenn es einmal nicht klappen sollte muss man dafür eintreten. Mir geht es um die Menschen und um meine Partner (zumeist KMUs oder Startups). Es geht um nachhaltige, verlässliche, ehrliche und damit gesunde Beziehungen. Und um rundum zufriedene Kunden. Wir lassen niemanden im Regen stehen - komme was wolle. Dafür stehe ich voll und ganz mit meinem Namen ein!

myHodo Motivation

Nach vielen Jahren in Reih und Glied und mit mehr und mehr Politik und Lobby-Arbeit freue ich mich meine eigenen Entscheidungen zu fällen und das Richtige zu tun. Aber auch, meine eigenen Fehler machen und daraus lernen zu dürfen. Und dann möchte ich jede Menge Spaß und Freude mit tollen und einzigartigen Produkten in Euer Leben bringen. Und nach diesem Gusto bauen wir unser Portfolio kontinuierlich aus. Schritt für Schritt.. Glaubt mir, JEDER Einzelne, der sich über unsere Produkte freut und uns ein positives Feedback gibt bedeutet mir unendlich viel. Und 2021 geht es endlich in die eigenen 4 Wände - die sollten langfristig idealster Weise mit diesem Projekt finanziert werden.

Private Label aka "Eigenmarke"

Wer dabei an K-Classic oder Tandil denkt und wegrennen möchte, den bitten wir hier zu bleiben. Für's Erste zumindest. Unter der Marke myHodo warten aufregende, einzigartige und fantasievolle Produkte auf Euch. Und erst die USPs... ! Klingt wunderbar? Ist auch so. Promise! Unter der Dachmarke myHodo haben wir bislang Produkte der Sub-Brands myHodoBalls - myHodoBags - myHodoZwirn gelaunched.

myHodo Partner

Auf unserer Reise haben wir bereits unzählige Bande geknüpft und viele Partnerschaften und Kooperationen geschlossen. Es gibt einen eine Vielzahl an Influencern auf Social Media, Affiliate Partner, die unsere Produkte im world wide web empfehlen aber auch erste Re-Seller und renomierte, zufriedene Geschäftskunden wie zum Beispiel Ubisoft.

myHodo Kunden

Unser Antrieb sind unsere Kunden. Nichts ist erfüllender und gibt uns mehr Motivation und Antrieb, als begeisterte Kunden die uns auf Instagram verlinken oder uns positives Verkäuferfeedback geben und unsere Produkte bewerten. Mittlerweile haben weit über 1,500 Kunden unsere Produkte aber auch uns als Verkäufer bewertet. Während unsere Verkäuferleistung tadellos ist bekommen unsere Produkte im Schnitt 4,8 von 5 möglichen Sternen, insofern arbeiten wir rastlos an immer weiteren Optimierungen und Verbesserungen.

Hinter den Kulissen

Gibt es zunächst einmal die Doro die an allen Ecken mithilft und sich als "Refurbisher" und Lagerleiter unverzichtbar gemacht hat. Darüber hinaus gibt es aber mittlerweile auch ein riesiges, gewachsenes Netzwerk an Partnern und Freelancern auf die ich nie mehr verzichten möchte.

Holger

Gründer

Doro

Lager und Logistik

Andres

Freelancer
Vielen Dank - bitte check Deine E-Mails!
Diese E-Mail Adresse wurde bereits registriert