Vacuum bags for clothes myHodo (14 pieces, various sizes, L-XXL)
For all situations Our vacuum bags are extremely versatile. Regardless of whether you want to store clothes and blankets in your own four walls or when you are traveling. The myHodoBags vacuum bags create a wonderful amount of space in...
€18,97
myHodo vacuum bags for travel (14 pieces, various sizes, S-L)
For all situations Our vacuum bags are extremely versatile. Regardless of whether you want to store clothes and blankets in your own four walls or when you are traveling. The myHodoBags vacuum bags create a wonderful amount of space in...
€11,79
myHodo vacuum garment bags for travel (10 pieces, various sizes, S-M)
For all situations Our vacuum bags are extremely versatile. Regardless of whether you want to store clothes and blankets in your own four walls or when you are traveling. The myHodoBags vacuum bags create a wonderful amount of space in...
€9,79
myHodo vacuum compression bag for travel (14 + 1 pieces, various sizes)
For all situations Our vacuum bags are extremely versatile. Regardless of whether you want to store clothes and blankets in your own four walls or when you are traveling. The myHodoBags vacuum bags create a wonderful amount of space in...
€11,99
myHodo vacuum bag clothes extra large XXL (6 pieces, 80x120 cm)
For all situations Our vacuum bags are extremely versatile. Regardless of whether you want to store clothes and blankets in your own four walls or when you are traveling. The myHodoBags vacuum bags create a wonderful amount of space in...
€18,97
myHodo vacuum storage bags for clothes (10 pieces XL, 60x80 cm)
For all situations Our vacuum bags are extremely versatile. Regardless of whether you want to store clothes and blankets in your own four walls or when you are traveling. The myHodoBags vacuum bags create a wonderful amount of space in...
€17,97
You signed in successfully
This email address has already been registered

Vakuumbeutel für Kleidung myHodo (14 Stück, versch. Größen, L-XXL)
Für alle Lebenslagen Unsere Vakuumbeutel sind extrem vielseitig verwendbar. Egal ob zur Aufbewahrung und Lagerung von Kleidung und Decken in den eigenen vier Wänden oder auf Reisen. Die myHodoBags Vakuumbeutel schaffen herrlich viel Platz in der Bude oder im Koffer....
€18,99
myHodo Vakuumbeutel für Reisen (14 Stück, versch. Größen, S-L)
Für alle Lebenslagen Unsere Vakuumbeutel sind extrem vielseitig verwendbar. Egal ob zur Aufbewahrung und Lagerung von Kleidung und Decken in den eigenen vier Wänden oder auf Reisen. Die myHodoBags Vakuumbeutel schaffen herrlich viel Platz in der Bude oder im Koffer....
€11,79
myHodo Vakuum Kleiderbeutel für Reisen (10 Stück, versch. Größen, S-M)
Für alle Lebenslagen Unsere Vakuumbeutel sind extrem vielseitig verwendbar. Egal ob zur Aufbewahrung und Lagerung von Kleidung und Decken in den eigenen vier Wänden oder auf Reisen. Die myHodoBags Vakuumbeutel schaffen herrlich viel Platz in der Bude oder im Koffer....
€9,79
myHodo Vakuum Kompressionsbeutel für Reisen (14+1 Stk, versch. Größen)
Für alle Lebenslagen Unsere Vakuumbeutel sind extrem vielseitig verwendbar. Egal ob zur Aufbewahrung und Lagerung von Kleidung und Decken in den eigenen vier Wänden oder auf Reisen. Die myHodoBags Vakuumbeutel schaffen herrlich viel Platz in der Bude oder im Koffer....
€11,99
myHodo Vakuumierbeutel Kleidung Extra Groß XXL (6 Stück, 80x120 cm)
Für alle Lebenslagen Unsere Vakuumbeutel sind extrem vielseitig verwendbar. Egal ob zur Aufbewahrung und Lagerung von Kleidung und Decken in den eigenen vier Wänden oder auf Reisen. Die myHodoBags Vakuumbeutel schaffen herrlich viel Platz in der Bude oder im Koffer....
€16,99
myHodo Vakuum Aufbewahrungsbeutel für Kleidung (10 Stück XL, 60x80 cm)
Für alle Lebenslagen Unsere Vakuumbeutel sind extrem vielseitig verwendbar. Egal ob zur Aufbewahrung und Lagerung von Kleidung und Decken in den eigenen vier Wänden oder auf Reisen. Die myHodoBags Vakuumbeutel schaffen herrlich viel Platz in der Bude oder im Koffer....
€17,49
Vielen Dank - bitte check Deine E-Mails!
Diese E-Mail Adresse wurde bereits registriert